Sarah Palin Denial- Step One, Admitting We Have a Problem

Mesmerized Palin fans at book signing, bearing strikingly similar hypnotic gaze as Obama fans during the 2008 election

I guess I’m just gonna bite the bullet and say it..

I always wondered what her motives were when she resigned as Governor of Alaska..I didn’t want to believe it was for anything other than what she said. I’m a strong supporter of Sarah.

Or should I say I’m officially a ‘former supporter’ of Sarah Palin???

Okay, screw it, I’m gonna get to the point..

I’m starting to question whether Sarah Palin is in it mostly for the money. First came the book, and the book tour and various interviews.. And I kept trying to deny it.. But THEN came the ‘keynote’ address in Tennessee in which she got paid a boatload of money.. THEN she’s a ‘contributor’ to Fox News. THEN she goes out and campaigns for McCain, which ALOT of people do not support. NOW she’s out there floating around with some drive by tea party, which I’m SURE she’s getting paid for.  I almost forgot to mention her reality television show set to be filmed and debuted by TLC!?!?

I’m not against people making money. But I’m starting to feel a little exploited here..I wonder how the people of Alaska feel about this?

The worst thing I’m gonna say.. And it truly hurts to say this..

She’s spending all this time away from her beautiful baby.. I have a baby a month younger than Trig..I’m not trying to be self righteous here.. But I could NOT be away from my baby (who isn’t special needs).. NOR would I feel comfortable taking my baby in and out of planes and hotels its entire life, nannies or family members helping, special needs or not..

I still like Sarah a great deal. However, I’m starting to yeild some discernment with her, and I encourage everybody else to do the same.

I feel terrible saying this stuff.. But if I’M saying this (and I LOVED SARAH), then I KNOW others feel it too.. We didn’t like how Obama got a pass on so much stuff.. Well, Sarah’s been getting a pass too.. And I’m just getting it off my chest and openly declaring what alot of people think..

Tags: , , , , ,

About h1jen1

I'm just not in the mood for any more of the crap that is going on in this country. I don't care who is sick of me sounding off about everything taking place right in front of our eyes.. I don't care who is annoyed by all this.. I used to.. But I don't any more. Because if I can get through to, and open the eyes of just one person here, and one person there, I done at least SOMETHING. Our elected officials have played all of us for so long. They take advantage of our obsession of instant gratification. I'm not in the mood for any of that b/s any more...

Leave a Reply

